Global Market Leaders

My Market Leaders consist of the top Agents in North America who are the Best in their markets across the Globe. At anytime you would like data in any of the markets below please let me connect you.

Notable Clients

Manny Ramirez

Mike Lowell

Doc Rivers

Tom Brady

Gisele Bündchen

​​​​​​​David Price

Wyc Grousbeck

Wes Welker

Herb Chambers

Bill Simmons

Bill Bridgen

Market Leaders

Dusty Baker

Dusty.baker@sothebyshomes.com
​​​​​​​805-570-0102
Sotheby's International Realty
Santa Barbara, CA
1165 Coast Village Rd. A,
​​​​​​​Montecito, CA 93108
https://www.dustybakerrealestate.com/

Josh Baker

josh@thebehrteam.com
303-903-9535
LIV Sotheby's
Denver, CO
8000 E. Belleview Ave., Suite 200,
​​​​​​​Greenwood Village, CO 80111
https://behrteam.com/

Walter Bering

Walter.Bering@Sothebyshomes.com
713-851-9753
Sotheby's International Realty 
Houston, TX
1717 W. Loop South, Ste. 1700,
​​​​​​​Houston, TX 77027
http://www.walterbering.com/

K. Ann Brizolis

ann@kabrizolis.com
858-756-4328
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Rancho Santa Fe/San Diego, CA
16915 Avenida De Acacias,
​​​​​​​Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
https://www.kabrizolis.com/

Jessica Canning

jessica@canningproperties.com
831-238-5535
Sotheby's International Realty 
Carmel, CA
3775 Via Nona Marie, Suite 100,
​​​​​​​Carmel, CA 93923
​​​​​​​https://www.canningproperties.com/

Michael Carucci 

michael.carucci@gibsonsir.com
617-901-7600
Gibson Sotheby's International Realty
Greater Boston
​​​​​​​277 Dartmouth Street, Second Floor,
​​​​​​​Boston, MA 02116
https://michaelcarucci.com/​​​​​​​

Dennis Carvajal

dcarvajal@onesothebysrealty.com
786-255-3334
ONE Sotheby's International Realty
Miami, Fl - Coral Gables Waterfront
1430 S. Dixie Hwy, Suite 100,
Coral Gables, FL 33146
https://www.miamiluxuryliving.com/

Lexi Cerretti

lexi@buytahoehomes.com
775-833-1646
Sierra Sotheby's International Realty
Lake Tahoe / Reno, NV
570 Lakeshore Blvd.,
Incline Village, NV
​​​​​​​https://lexicerretti.sierrasothebysrealty.com/

Joe Cilic

Joe.Cilic@SIR.com
310-925-1402
Sotheby's International Realty
Los Angeles, CA
15308 Sunset Blvd.,
Los Angeles, CA 90272
​​​​​​​https://www.cilicgroup.com/

Mayi de la Vega 

mayi@onesothebysrealty.com
305-790-6294
ONE Sotheby's International Realty
Miami, FL
1430 S. Dixie Highway I Suite 110
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
​​​​​​​http://www.mayidelavega.com/

Beth Dickerson 

dickersonre1@yahoo.com
617-510-8565
Gibson Sotheby's International Realty
Boston, MA
277 Dartmouth Street, Second Floor,
Boston, MA 02116
https://www.bethdickerson.com/

Michael Dreyfus

m.dreyfus@ggsir.com
650-704-7928
Golden Gate Sotheby's International Realty
Silicon Valley, CA
728 Emerson Street,
Palo Alto, CA 94301
https://www.dreyfus.group/

Nikki Field 

nikki.field@sothebyshomes.com
212-606-7669
Sotheby's International Realty
New York City
650 Madison Avenue,
New York, NY 10022
​​​​​​​https://nikkifield.com/

Amanda Field Jordan

Amanda.Jordan@sothebyshomes.com
212-606-7798
Sotheby's International Realty
New York City
650 Madison Avenue,
New York, NY 10022
https://nikkifield.com/amanda-field-jordan/

Becky Gray 

Becky.Gray@SothebysRealty.com
206-605-1927
Realogics Sotheby's International Realty
Seattle / Eastside
15 Lake Street,
Kirkland, WA 98033
https://www.thegrayteam.com/

Faisal Halum

Fhalum@briggsfreeman.com
214-240-2575
Briggs Freeman Sotheby's International Realty
Dallas, TX
3131 Turtle Creek Blvd 5th Floor,
Dallas, Texas 75219
https://www.faisalhalum.com/

Jeff Hamilton

jeff.hamilton@sothebysrealty.com
​​​​​​​530-412-2645
Sierra Sotheby's International Realty
Lake Tahoe/ Truckee, CA
1750 Village East Road, Suite 63B,
Olympic Valley, California, 96146  http://www.overallhamiltongroup.com/

Molly Harris

mharris@venturesir.com
808-333-2953
Venture Sotheby's International Realty
​​​​​​​Kona, Hawaii
65-1227 Opelo Rd. Suite 101, Kamuela, HI 96743        https://mollyharris.venturesir.com/

Lauren Holleran 

lauren.holleran@sothebysrealty.com
617-913-2203
Gibson Sotheby's International Realty
Cambridge/ Greater Boston
1008 Massachusetts Avenue,
Cambridge, MA 02138
https://www.laurenholleran.com/

Moira E. Holley 

moiraonline.com@gmail.com
​​​​​​​206-612-5771
Realogics Sotheby's International Realty
Metro Seattle & The San Juan Islands
2609 First Avenue,
Seattle, WA 98121
https://moirapresents.com/

Eric Iantorno

eric@ericiantorno.com
858-692-5505
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
La Jolla/ Del Mar/ San Diego
3702 Via de la Valle, Suite 202C,
Del Mar, California, 92014
http://ericiantorno.com/

Stacy Jones 

stacy.jones@rsir.com
206-354-9799
Realogics Sotheby's International Realty
Seattle/ Bellevue
2715 First Avenue,
Seattle, WA 98121
​​​​​​​https://www.rsir.com/associates/stacyjones/

Chris Klug 

chris@klugproperties.com
970-948-7055
Aspen Snowmass Sotheby's International Realty
Aspen, CO
415 East Hyman Avenue,
Aspen, CO 81611
​​​​​​​https://klugproperties.com/

Eric Lavey

eric.lavey@sothebyshomes.com
310-908-6800
Sotheby's International Realty
Los Angeles & Palm Springs, CA
9665 Wilshire Blvd #400,
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
​​​​​​​http://www.ericlavey.com/

Gregg Lynn 

gregg.lynn@sir.com
415-901-1780
Sotheby's International Realty
San Francisco, CA
117 Greenwich St,
​​​​​​​San Francisco, CA 94111
​​​​​​​http://www.gregglynn.com/

Dodie MacArthur 

Dodiemacarthur1@gmail.com
808-895-2485
Venture Sotheby's International Realty
Hawai’i & San Miguel de Allende, MX
​​​​​​​65-1227 Opelo Rd, Suite A-1
​​​​​​​Kamuela, HI 96743        https://www.sothebysrealty.com/eng/associate/180-a-979-4005446/dodie-macarthur

Peter Mahler

pmahler@mahlerent.com
414-847-3100
Mahler Sotheby's International Realty
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
250 E. Wisconsin Ave., Suite 1610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
​​​​​​​https://www.mahlersir.com/

Leslie McElwreath

Leslie.McElwreath@Sothebyshomes.com
917-539-3654
Sotheby's International Realty
Greenwich, CT
Sotheby's - One Pickwick Plaza,
Greenwich, CT 06830
​​​​​​​http://www.lesliemcelwreath.com/

Jere Metcalf

jere@jeremetcalfpartners.com
770-337-7122
Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty
Atlanta, GA
3290 Northside Parkway, Suite 200,
Atlanta, GA 30327
​​​​​​​https://jeremetcalfpartners.atlantafinehomes.com/

Blake Morar 

blake@scenicsir.com
​​​​​​​850-259-5944
Scenic Sotheby's International Realty
Destin/ Santa Rosa Beach, FL
3305 W County Hwy 30A,
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
​​​​​​​http://www.morargroup.com/

Todd Peter 

Todd.Peter@sothebyshomes.com
561-281-0031
​​​​​​​Sotheby's International Realty
Palm Beach, FL
340 Royal Poinciana Way, Suite 337
Palm Beach, FL 33480
​​​​​​​http://www.francesandtodd.com/

Frances Peter 

frances.peter@sothebyshomes.com
561-273-6128
Sotheby's International Realty
Palm Beach, FL
340 Royal Poinciana Way, Suite 337
Palm Beach, FL 33480
​​​​​​​http://www.francesandtodd.com/

Ryan Preuett

ryan.preuett@sothebyrealty.com
​​​​​​​312-371-5951
Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
Chicago, IL
55 E. Erie St.,
​​​​​​​Chicago, IL 60611
​​​​​​​https://www.ryanpreuett.com/

Michael Rankin

mrankin@ttrsir.com
​​​202-271-3344
TTR Sotheby's International Realty
Washington, DC
1206 30th St
​​​​​​​NW, Washington DC 20007
​​​​​​​https://michaelrankin.ttrsir.com/eng

Kristen Routh-Silberman

kristen@synergysir.com
702-467-7100
Synergy Sotheby's International Realty
Las Vegas, NV
10100 W. Charleston Blvd, Ste 160,
Las Vegas, NV 89135
​​​​​​​http://www.VegasLuxuryRealEstate.com 

Tim Salm 

tsalm@jamesonsir.com
312-545-6753
Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
Chicago, IL
425 W North Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60610
3800 North Lake Shore Drive #12C,
Chicago, IL 60613
​​​​​​​https://www.timsalm.com/

Jonathan Spears

jonathan@scenicsir.com
850-974-1761
Scenic Sotheby's International Realty
Destin/ Santa Rosa Beach, FL\
4495 Furling Lane, Suite 110,
Destin, FL 32541
​​​​​​​https://spearsgroupfl.com/

Sean Stanfield

sean@stanfieldrealestate.com
949-244-9057
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
Orange County & Palm Springs, CA
1200 Newport Center Dr. Suite 100,
Newport Beach, CA 92660
​​​​​​​https://www.stanfieldrealestate.com/

Jeremy Stein

jeremy.stein@Sothebyshomes.com
917-854-4411
Sotheby's International Realty
New York City
149 5th Avenue,
New York, NY 10010
​​​​​​​http://www.steinnewyork.com/

Robin Stein

robin.stein@sothebyshomes.com
917-570-8386
Sotheby's International Realty
New York City
149 5th Avenue,
New York, NY 10010
​​​​​​​http://www.steinnewyork.com/

Tye Stockton

tye@tsgvail.com
970-471-2557
LIV Sotheby's International Realty
Vail/ Beaver Creek, CO
292 E. Meadow Dr., Suite 101,
Vail, CO 81657
​​​​​​​https://thestocktongroupvail.com/

Andy Taylor

andytaylor@sothebysrealty.ca
416-994-2118
Canada Sotheby's International Realty
Toronto, CA
1867 Yonge Street, Suite 100 Toronto,
Ontario, Canada M4S 1Y5
​​​​​​​https://torontoluxuryhome.ca/

Rich Taylor

rich@sothebysrealty.com
941-258-0036
Gulf to Bay Sotheby's International Realty
Boca Grande, FL
336 Park Avenue,
Boca Grande, FL 33921
​​​​​​​https://onbocagrande.com/

Dana Trotter

dana.trotter@sothebyshomes.com
631-379-3236
Sotheby's International Realty
Hamptons
2446 Main Street,
Bridgehampton, NY 11932
​​​​​​​https://danatrotter.com/

Jorge Uribe 

juribe@onesir.net
786-371-8777
ONE Sotheby's International Realty
South Florida
1430 S. Dixie Hwy, Suite 100
Coral Gables, FL 33146
​​​​​​​http://www.jorgeuribe.com/

Tim Van Camp 

Tim.Vancamp@sothebyshomes.com
505-690-2750
Sotheby's International Realty
Santa Fe, NM
231 Washington Ave.,
Santa Fe, NM 87501
​​​​​​​http://www.knowingsantafe.com/

Kumara Wilcoxon

kumarawilcoxon@gmail.com
512-423-5035
Kuper Sotheby's International Realty
Austin , TX
524 N. Lamar Blvd., Suite 204
Austin, TX 78703
​​​​​​​https://kumara.kuperrealty.com/

Thomas Wright

thomas@thomasewright.com
801-652-5700
Summit Sotheby's International Realty
Park City, Utah
2455 E. Parley's Way, Suite 440
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
​​​​​​​http://thomaswrightrealestate.com/